Cheltenham Symphony Orchestra – Concert in support of FOAG – 19:30

A concert in support of Farmers’ Overseas Action Group

Cheltenham Symphony Orchestra

At 19.30 in Pershore Abbey

Conductor: David Curtis
Lydia Kenny, saxophone

Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite no. 1
Glazunov: Concerto for saxophone
Tchaikovsky: Symphony no. 6 in B minor Pathétique

Tickets: £16, including free drink. Students £8, children 15 and under free. From the FOAG office (01886 853295) and



30 Nov 2019




Pershore Abbey
Pershore Abbey, Church Walk, Pershore WR10 1BL